Cheers and jeers for this MP list

Joyce and Shorten, Brandis and Roxon, Gillard and Morrison – they're all winners. But what were the categories in the 2012 politician of the year awards ...

This story first appeared on on December 17. Republished with permission.


SMS Code Sent…

Hi {{ user.FirstName }}

Looks like you've already taken a free trial

Please enter your payment details

We have sent you a code via SMS to {{user.DayPhone}}

please enter this code below to activate your membership

If you didn't receive SMS code please

Looks you are already a member. Please enter your password to proceed

Please untick this box when using a public or shared device

Verify your mobile number

Please sign up for full access

Updating information

Please wait ...

  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Related Articles