

Exchange release

20 September 2023

BHP company secretary change

BHP Group Limited announces the resignation of Prakash Kakkad as a company secretary of BHP Group Limited, effective 20 September 2023.

Stefanie Wilkinson remains the Group Company Secretary of BHP Group Limited.

Authorised for release by Stefanie Wilkinson, Group Company Secretary.



Contacts

Media

media.relations@bhp.com

Australia and Asia

Gabrielle Notley +61 411 071 715

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Neil Burrows +44 7786 661 683

Americas

Renata Fernandaz +56 9 8229 5357

BHP Group Limited

ABN 49 004 028 077
LEI WZE1WSENV6JSZFK0JC28
Registered in Australia
Level 18, 171 Collins Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3000 Australia
Tel: +61 1300 55 4757 Fax: +61 3 9609 3015
BHP Group is headquartered in Australia

Investor Relations

investor.relations@bhp.com

Australia and Asia

John-Paul Santamaria +61 499 006 018

Europe, Middle East and Africa

James Bell +44 7961 636 432

Americas

Monica Nettleton +1 (416) 518-6293

bhp.com