## ESPERANCE MINERALS LIMITED (ASX: ESM) - ASX RELEASE



12 July 2016

## **DIRECTOR RESIGNATION**

The company wishes to advise that Mr Shaun Palmer has resigned as Non-Executive Chairman of the company for personal reasons. The board is pleased to advise that Mr Palmer has agreed to assist the company on a consultancy basis on matters relating to compliance, strategic and human resources for the next three (3) months.

The Company thanks Mr Palmer for his valuable contribution to the Board.

With the resignation of Mr Palmer, Esperance Minerals Limited intends to appoint a new Chairman in due course.

The Board now consists of: Robert Lees (Company Secretary, Non-Executive Director)

John Rawicki (Executive Director) Sophia Zhang (Managing Director)

Robert Lees
Company Secretary

Office: +61 (02) 9299 9580 Fax: +61 (0)2 9299 9501 Email: robert@coysec.com.au

